## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

## BY-LAW # 1988-8

BEING a by-law to appoint a Library Board for the year 1988.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Library Board in accordance with Section 6 R.S.O. 1980 of the Public Libraries Act,

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following as the members of the Library Board:

Chairman- George Hooper Secretary- Irene Truelove Treasurer- Sandra Fleming Exofficio Member- Dave Stewart Programs- Helen Francais Librarian- Bertha Wallace

READ a first, second and passed on the third reading this 10th day of may 1988.

Mad S

CLERK-TREASURER